I’m sure by now that everyone has heard about the confession of John Mark Karr, the alleged killer of JonBenet Ramsey. The world rejoiced as everyone thought that the Justice System was finally going to work in the favor of the good guys. Well, I’m not so sure that this guy is actually the killer. Now, let me start by saying that I have not heard ALL the details that have been in the news yet, but here’s my theory for what it’s worth.

I personally think that this guy is not the killer. However, I do believe that he is a perverted sexual offender. I have no doubt about that. But, I think that the Feds were probably hot on his tail about other sexual crimes that he’s commited and he started to feel the pressure. So, being the strange guy that he appears to be on the news so far, I’m thinking that he’s confessing to the JonBenet Ramsey case because if he’s going to go down, he might as well go down in “style”. Now instead of just being another sexual offender, he’s a notorious one.

If that does actually end up being the case, then this guy is really stupid. People that commit crimes against children are the lowest of the low in prison. And those that kill children after sexually abusing them are even lower. So, if he really didn’t kill them and is only faking this for the sensationalism aspect of it, then he’s an even bigger idiot!

I guess we’ll see what happens as the news progresses. This is obviously more important than the wars in the Middle East or anything else that is going on in the world, so we’ll be sure to hear about it. What do you think? Do you think that this dude is actually the killer?

