Well, Corban and I have become lab rats for Gerber.  Well, I guess Corban has, but since I’m the one that has to answer the questions, I include myself as well.

We signed up to be part of a Onesies study.  We received 2 Onesies in the mail.  They were labeled “A” and “B”.  The deal is to evaluate them before and go online and fill out the survey.  Wash them and then wear each of them for at least 4 hours and then go back online and fill out the final survey.  We then have to send them back.

Well, today Corban wore Onesies “A” and I can tell you that it is a dud.  It already has a hole in it by the snaps between the leg.  We kinda knew this one was going to be the “bad one” from the beginning.  So, tomorrow he’ll wear “B” and we’ll see how that one goes.

Here is a pic from our test run!

Gerber lab rats package

Gerber lab rats package

